Bad Girls

In memory of our beloved Iron Burner

 

 

 

 

To be a Bad Girl member you must be willing to have fun!!!

 

◊ $20 (one time)

 

Yea Haw! 

 

Have Fun and be Safe!

Charter Members

From left to right:

Strawberry Kate, Six Goin’ South, Ima Hoot, Miz Ella,

Catch a Stitch, & T Texas Tily

Announcements:

At the last October match the Bad Girls welcomed Holly Pena and Texas Blue Eyes to the group. We had a blast shoting together in our "witchy" attire. Welcome girls, we are so excited to have you.

The 2014 Bad Girls —

 

Strawberry Kate - Anna Allen - annakallen1@hotmail.com

Catch a Stitch - Brenda Strodtman - bkrdstrodtman@yahoo.com

Miz Ella - Ella Seale - ella.seale@ffga.com or dmseale@sbcglobal.net

Texas Two Step - Jan Alford - jan@capitalprintingco.com

Bright Eyes - Karen Morgan - twnstks@yahoo.com

Six Goin’ South - Kim Foster - kchappelear@austin.rr.com

Ima Hoot - Ruth Swanson - rswanson6@austin.rr.com

T Texas Tily - Theresa Tobin - dltobin77@aol.com

Cookie Cowgirl - Monica Holbert - monica@cookiecowgirl.com

Holly Pena - Shelly Curtsinger - sdhc2011@hotmail.com

Texas Blue Eyes - Mary Hadd - silvershadow750@gmail.com

Welcome to Green Mountain Regulators

Founded September 20, 2006

We are a SASS affiliated club located north west of Austin, TX. We are located at 14230 S. FM 1174, Marble Falls, TX 78654. We are east of Marble Falls off of FM 1174 in Burnet County.

(For Google Map, click here)

GPS: 30.58412567320916, -98.11274886131286

8am sign-in, hammers down at 9am

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Basic Black
IMG_0603.JPG